Hot weather greets riders

PODIUM: Winner Miles Latty, third Niel van Niekerk, fastest time Jami Buckly, second place Craig Andrae. Picture: SUBMITTED

AFTER race 6 of the Mount Gambier Cycling Club's season was abandoned earlier last week due to low entry numbers, […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.